Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
  • 1 week 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Country (Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre

We need a house sitter

South Eastern Victoria - Lakes & Wilderness

Sherrie

House sitter required for nice little 3 bedder in Morwell CBD. Walking distance to local leisure centre for swimming/ spa and gym. Close to train station and bus routes. Close to shops, entertainment & restaurants. Aircon, Netflix & wifi available. Newly renovated bathroom and kitchen. Off street parking for caravan and car. Would prefer sitter to stay in the house.
Sitter would need to feed our pets- one cat that is outdoors and only comes in for meals, and two small dogs who are very friendly and only need walking once or twice a week.
All cat food and dog food will be provided. There will be a need for switching on the watering system as well, twice a week.
Morwell is 1 hour drive from Inverloch Forshore or 45 mins to Seaspray Beach.
45 mins drive to Walhalla and Mt Baw Baw.
Fishing available nearby in the Morwell river and Blue rock Dam.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge