Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
  • 1 week 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, Mountains (Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Macedon Ranges

Dianne

We need someone or a couple to look after our pup, a two year old Doberman called Bruce and his teddy, along with our cat, who is the boss; Evan. We have a lovely cottage garden property on approx. 2.5 acres in Woodend, one hour North West of Melbourne. We would expect the house to be cared for, and the animals to be well looked after. Our Doberman Bruce, loves humans and likes to be in human company most of the time. It would ideally suit someone or a couple who would like to visit the Macedon Ranges or just relax in our gardens and enjoy our property.

Reviews (1)
Di and Terry are lovely people who welcomed us and made us feel at home, and even provided a lovely meal on our first night. Their property is beautiful, and has all the facilities you could possibly need. Cute cat Evan and big sweet dog Bruce were a pleasure to look after. We enjoyed exploring Woodend's cafes and pubs, and the Macedon Ranges provide plenty of day trips. Thank you Di and Terry!
 
MAREE & PETER (Feb 2019 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge