Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 29 Feb 2020 - 2 Mar 2020
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • City, Suburban, Coastal, Country, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Chris

We are looking for dog lovers to look after our 2 border collies and home while we have a short break. The dogs love their twice daily walks so an active couple would be highly considered. There may be a little watering to be done.

Reviews (5)
Chris and Andy are a lovely friendly couple and their house was spacious, very clean, comfortable and within easy reach of the beach and the town. Their two border collies are friendly, very easy to look after and we both enjoyed their company and would happily house/dog sit any time again.
 
CAROLYN (Nov 2019 - 4 days)
Chris & Andy were great house owners and nothing was too much trouble for our house sit. The boys (dogs) were just fantastic and just stayed with us all the time, and we will miss them dearly. Chris "& Andy went overseas on holidays and they communicated to us often while away, We sent them photos of the boys which they were happy to recieve We would highly recommend them to any future house sitters Thank you Chris, Andy, Chico & Sully for letting us look after your house and dogs
 
BEV & LEN (Jun 2019 - 2 weeks 5 days)
This was a really enjoyable house sit with two fantastic dogs. Chris' large, comfortable home in the Roelands countryside made for a very relaxing stay. The wildflowers were out, the weather was idyllic and there were many places to visit nearby. Both dogs, Chico and Sully, are affectionate, clever and well behaved. They have beautiful personalities, loved spending time going for walks together and playing ball in the yard. It was fun! Thanks again Chris.
 
MERILYN (Oct 2018 - 5 days)
No rating Judita and I sat for Chris and Andy between the 27th March and 5th April 2018. We were required to walk and look after Chico, their border collie dog and care for and water the garden. We have to admit that it was a very enjoyable assignment. Chris had gone to some trouble to type up a list of "Hints and Tips for House sitters" and both Chris and Andy spent some time with use to ensure we were comfortable and Chico happy and settled. Chris and Andy's house is very comfortable, in a ... MORE
BRIAN AND JUDITA (Mar 2018 - 1 week 2 days)
No rating Chris and Andy are a very welcoming and friendly couple to housesit for. Lots of very helpful information provided on the housesit and local area.
GREG AND DENISE (Oct 2017 - 3 weeks)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge