Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 5 Jan 2020 - 12 Jan 2020
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Fish (1), Birds (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (5), Horses (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Yarra-Dandenong Ranges

Juliana

We are looking for someone or a couple to stay at our home while we have a short family holiday. We have a dog who has an adorable temperament who needs to be loved and patted and fed. We also have five silky bantam hens who will need feed and water and compost each day.
We also have 3 horses who will need to be fed so horse knowledge is necessary.

We have a lovely 5 acre property and a 4 bedroom house overlooking views across the Yarra Valley. It will be a holiday for you too as the property is very relaxing.

No public transport near, will need your own car.

if letters could be collected also, that would be great.

Must be clean and tidy, non smokers, and very gentle with animals. 100% trustworthy!

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge