Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Dec 2019 - 8 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Renee

Hello there,
My husband and I are looking for a lovely person/couple to care for home and our much loved border collie Flo.
We live in a 3 bedroom home with a yard in a safe neighbourhood of Cranbourne in Melbourne's south east. A 20min drive to the beautiful beaches of the Mornington Peninsula, wineries, and 55mins from the CBD.

Flo is a fun loving 2 year old border collie, she is a real character who loves a walk, the beach, toys, and playing, but the frisbee trumps all else. She has a loving nature who loves human company, will cuddle up to your toes when you watch TV and will be your little shadow everywhere you go.
She is very intelligent, listens well and has a few tricks up her sleeve, she loves walks, the beach and the park and any human object is generally her favourite toy including the broom the washing basket, boxes, and plastic bottles.
Our home is easy care and located close to transport and shopping centres.
We are looking for a house sitter to feed, walk and play with Flo daily, who can collect the mail and mow the lawns, nothing too out of the ordinary. Get in touch if you feel like we could match :)

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge