Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 Dec 2019 - 2 Jan 2020
  • 1 week 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Fish (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (9)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Outer Northern Suburbs

sarah

Hey there, we are in Burpengary East, 40 mins to Bribie Island, 50 to Sunny Coast and 45 to Brisbane. Shops, restaurants nearby.

We are on a large plot just over 2000M2, in a quiet street. Resident Koala in our gum trees, Kangaroos across street, horses galore down the road. We have a Black Lab, a foxy, cat and some chooks and 2 ducks that need looking after. They are easy, the dogs and cat just like company and their food, they are outside animals.

The house has 4 beds, 2 bathrooms, 2 lounges, modern kitchen and dining area. A large recently renovated outside deck area for those beautiful nights. A granny flat, 1 bed, kitchen, lounge a pool area with a gazebo to relax on those sunny afternoons.
Lots of plants which we would love you to care for in our absence.

Help yourself to fresh eggs and veggies from the garden.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge