Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 10 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Birds (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban, Coastal, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern - Townsville

Kirsten

Hi, please help us! We have a big house in a lovely quiet location right on the Ross River, well above the flood zone. Maintained pool, Gourmet kitchen, indoor and outdoor entertaining zones. You will have a the large master with queen bed, with en-suite bathroom. Use the bicycles along the river paths to JCU or the hospital, Riverway lagoon complex or just go down stream to the pontoons. Close to both Willows and Stockland. Our dogs love company, they are standard labradoodles, two girls and an (ex) boy. They love dogs as well. No gardening to be done. Aircon everywhere! You could have the place for 6 weeks, 10/12 until 24/01 if you prefer!

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge