Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 21 Dec 2019 - 29 Dec 2019
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Cats (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (4), Farm Animals (1), Horses (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains (Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Sydney - Hawkesbury

Anne

Hi, we are looking for an experienced house sitter/s (retirees needing to park a caravan is fine as we are on 5 acres, have a break from Van parks, Mobile homes fine also) with pet ok as long as they are chook friendly. Mobile homes, caravans

We will be going away at Christmas for 1 week. From 21/12/19. If you have a caravan then it is easy to be flexible as you can stay parked here for days either side of these dates.

To to care for a 2 ponies, 1 house cat and the 12 chooks, Low maintenance for garden, watering potted plants is all that is required.

We live on 5 picturesque acres, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, wifi, AC, residence with plenty of room if you want to park a caravan for a the stay. I am house proud and maintain a clean home.

We live in the Wilberforce area on a pretty creek, 10mins from historical township of Windsor NSW and 1 hour 10 min from Sydney city, 45 mins to Blue Mountains. 25 mins to Castle Hill. Own transport required or Uber as public transport only available in Windsor.

Cheers
Anne

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge