Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Dec 2019 - 27 Dec 2019
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Cinema, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Hunter Valley - West Lake Macquarie

Pauline

Looking for honest, clean & tidy couple or single for house sit in lovely 3 bedroom house for approximately 1 week while we are interstate. Fantastic location close to shops, cinemas, public transport and only 10 mins drive to beautiful Warners Bay and Lake Macquarie area. Beautiful cooks kitchen and modern bathroom, fabulous covered deck out back with bbq at your disposal. Wifi and Foxtel is at your disposal as well.

House sitting duties require the care of our miniature poodle "Rocco", our German Shepherd "Buddy" and 1 bunny " Pepper" . Buddy is still a bit giddy & goofy as he is a little over 1 . Both dogs are inside/outside dogs so outside during the day or come and go as they like if you are home and sleeping inside overnight. Both will need walking regularly.

A little bit of pot watering and poop patrol is all the garden care required.

Would love to hear from any interested folks so don't be shy...reach out!!

Kind Regards
Pauline

Reviews (1)
No rating Great house to stay, Rocco is excellent on a lead when walking, buddy was lots of fun and the rabbit was very easy to look after. Would definitely stay here again in the future. Pauline, John and Abigail couldn't have been nicer!
REBEKAH (Sep 2018 - 2 weeks 1 day)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge