Hide COVID19 Information - Stay safe and well - READ MORE

Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 1 Aug 2020* - 15 Aug 2020* (*Approx)
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Sport, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre

We need a house sitter

South Eastern Victoria - Gippsland

Sheina

Care for our 2 year old Yorkshire terrier Issi and 3 year old ragdoll cat Kerry. Kerry is an indoor cat She also has a cat flap into secure cat enclosure. The garden is totally dog proof. Both pets are very friendly and love cuddles. They have run of house although at this stage Issi has to be watched. She sleeps in her play pen and left in it if we are out for long periods during day. They both receive two meals a day.
Our home is 2 years old has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms ,secure very small garden.
We require sitter to keep our home clean and, most important, Love our pets .

Reviews (1)
Sheina's place was really nice and quiet. Issi is a beautiful playful dog. And Kerry is the most well behave cat. I had a really good time sitting for them and would totally recommend anyone willing to scape from the city caos to ho help Sheina as she and her husband a great people! All the best!
 
SANTIAGO (Nov 2018 - 2 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge