Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Dec 2019 - 28 Dec 2019
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Country, River/Lake, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

North Coast - Northern Rivers

Glenda

live in Lismore, NSW and we are looking for sitters to look after our boy Jack. Very easy to look after and is very friendly.
He is a 4 yr old bullmastiff cross Rottweiler. Loving temperament and loves his walks every day. He is very social with all the residents on his walk.
Outside dog, has his own kennel.
Only other thing that may be required to do, is water our garden. Other than that, you are not far from Byron Bay, Ballina and Lennox head if you love the Beach scene, and country towns such as Banglaow and Clunes.
Only 1 and half hours to the Gold Coast.
So very central.
4 bedroom Brick home, with large kitchen, formal lounge. Polished floors in main area, carpet in formal lounge. Air conditioning is only in the main bedroom. Fans in all rooms.
Outside bbq area and beautiful rural views.
If you think you can help us, please contact us accordingly.
Could park a average size caravan beside the house if necessary. .

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge