Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Jun 2020 - 25 Aug 2020
  • 2 months 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (4)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Country (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Coast - Wollongong & Illawarra

Sylvie

We are looking for reliable, active house sitter for our beautiful 4 dogs. Preferably a retired couple that has a lot of time to share with them.Our dogs are used to spend time at the dog beach every morning.We live in a large very comfortable home, with reverse aircon and wifi, next to a reserve in a beautiful rural setting. The beach is 20 min away. We have a car available of use and to take our dogs down to the beach .Our dogs are very friendly. We have two small ,young dogs (Papillion, Maltese) and a pug and kelpie that are seniors.
We live near the bus, train station and shoping center!

Reviews (1)
No rating Sylvie and Martin were so organised with clear and easy to follow instructions on every pet including diet ect. We found this house sit an absolute pleasure as these fur babies are rescues and are so respectful and peaceful with each other, an indictment of Sylvie and Martins huge love that they have for them. We still find ourselves reminiscing about these 4 dogs as we had such a deep attachment to all of them. If the opportunity arises again we would say yes in a heartbeat. Such a great ... MORE
JOHN (Jun 2018 - 2 months 1 week)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge