Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 19 Dec 2019 - 2 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Fish (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (2)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains, Snow (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Hip, Family, Alternative, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - Central Tablelands

Peter

Hi There,

We live in a 3 bed, one bath house in Orange NSW.

It's a charming federation home just a few blocks from Orange's CBD.

We have two Italian Greyhounds (Minnie and Cricket pictured), two chickens (Barb and Faye) and one gold fish.

We're looking for someone to live in the property and take care of our dogs/chickens etc whilst we are on the central coast for two weeks over Christmas.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Peter

Reviews (1)
No rating One of the loveliest couples ever. Peter and Micaela, invited me in to their inner city home to look after their gorgeous Italian greyhounds.They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Pups are such good company and loved looking after them. Will help out at any time.
GEORGIA (Jul 2017)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge