Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 19 Dec 2019* - 17 Jan 2020* (*Approx)
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (2), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains, Snow, Outback (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Regional NSW - Central Tablelands

Lynette

We live on just over 10 acres with 1 red heeled stumpy (Jet) and 2 cats (Bobby and Bindy) . Jet requires a sitter who is able to handle a head strong dog. We have just moved to Cooma so the animals are still settling in to our new home. We live in a 5 bedroom house which has been newly renovated. If you would like more information please contact me and we can discuss more. I look forward to hearing from you very soon. Cheers

Reviews (1)
What an enjoyable housesit we had at Mt Marsden! Such an idyllic rural setting looking onto the beautiful mountain. It was a pleasure meeting Lynette, James and their lovely girls, and enjoying their generous hospitality. The beautiful quiet area is enhanced by the abundant birdlife and the majestic scenery of the Capertee Valley making this a very memorable experience.
 
TOOTS (ANNETTE) (Oct 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge