Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 21 Dec 2019* - 28 Dec 2019* (*Approx)
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Cats (2), Fish (10+)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Sydney - Canterbury-Bankstown

Sarah

We will be going up to QLD for the holiday and need help caring for our furry family members.

All cats are to remain indoors at all times. Daily garden watering is a MUST as it will be very hot when we are gone and I would like my garden to survive during our leave.

No parties. No smoking please.

Please ensure that you are consistent, available and easy to communicate with via text as this is our preferred form of communication while we are out of state.

Reviews (2)
No rating Lovely, clean home, Katie the cat is beautiful and easy to care for. We very much enjoyed our stay. Communication with Sarah was very easy and I highly recommend her.
AMANDA (Jun 2018 - 3 weeks - 1 of 2 endorsements from this sitter )
No rating We loved our house sit for Sarah. Such a beautiful home and we were lucky to look after their gorgeous cat. Nice, clean and comfortable little home. Very easy to organise and communicate. Thank you!
AMANDA (May 2018 - 2 days - 2 of 2 endorsements from this sitter )
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge