Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 26 Dec 2019 - 14 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Molly

Looking for someone to house sit our little weatherboard with our 2 cattle dogs and cat.
Can accomodate caravanners wanting to park on a long secure driveway to save money on caravan parks with a functioning kitchen, bathroom and laundry as well as WIFI, Foxtel, Netflix, Stan.
Fully functional house, in the process of renovations.

We have two desexed cattle's dogs known as jack and Lenny and a cat named Cheryl.

We are located in cannons creek which is a 10 minute drive from Cranbourne. A quiet coastal town with an inlet/beach 500m down the road!

Reviews (2)
Really nice first Housesitting for us. The dogs are really friendly, the cat is just adorable and the home cosy with all that you need. Communication with Molly was enjoyable and we booked the sitting really quick. We enjoyed our stay and we recommend Molly and her fur family.
 
MELISSA (Nov 2019 - 4 days)
The animals were great to look after love our stay
 
DALE (Apr 2019 - 2 weeks)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge