Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 19 Dec 2019* - 1 Feb 2020* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner
  • Coastal (Sport, Nature)
  • Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern - Kimberley/North

Emily

Hi,
I am in need of some/a lovely kind, neat, clean house sitters to look after my two doggies and my pot plants.

I am very easy going, however it makes me very cranky when I come home to a messy house and dirty pots and pans!! Not to mention bumped bumpers on my car.

I am looking for reliable, honest and fit people, as my doggies love to exercise!

Also must have own transport.

Let me know if you would love to stay in Broome during the wet season and can look after dogs, plants and house responsibly :)

Emily

Reviews (1)
I had a wonderful time at Emily's place and in the lovely company of her great and very well behaved dogs! Emily welcomed me three days before she left, so that I could make friends with the dogs - and to suit me with my flight to Broome. We had a really nice time together, and she showed me all the good walks. Emily's home is in walking distance to Cable Beach, and house and garden are easy maintenance. I can highly recommend to house sit for Emily!
 
CORINA (Jun 2019 - 17 days)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge