Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Oct 2019 - 5 Nov 2019
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Cats (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Country, Bush/Forest, Mountains, Snow (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music

We need a house sitter

South Eastern Victoria - Gippsland

Debera

Hi House Sitters
This is our first time using Aussie house sitters, as our Home and cats require sitting during Oct/Nov 2019 for 2 weeks, and we are looking for sitter/s during this time.
We previously had a confirmed booking for (Oct-Nov) to mind our cats but unfortunately for our sitter, requires unexpected surgery in October so they will be no longer available.
We live in a 3 bedroom home plus study, in the Gippsland town of Drouin, .1 Bedroom is my Artroom & the other being my husband's study/man cave
2 bedrooms will be available.
Our home is only 5 minutes from all amenities and Warragul being 10 minutes away.
We would prefer non smoker/s, & also provide Police Checks/ References please.
Our Cats are Indoors only, we will have a cat Run available for them to use, during the day only & depending on weather. Unfortunately we ask no other pets be in our home, as we tried to introduce a rescue dog last year to our cats, but that was a disaster,
I have included aerial photos of our home & driveway, if using a caravan /motorhomes to access the property the driveway does has a slight rise. If staying in your own caravan or motorhome access to power will be available.
Looking forward to hearing from a sitter/s who could possibly help us out at short notice.
Regards
Debera & Michael.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge