Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 19 Dec 2019 - 3 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Birds (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (4)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Mountains (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Outer Northern Suburbs

Trish

Hi guys!

We are looking for someone to house sit over the Christmas period...we have a 3 bedroom house close to train, shops and not too far from the city, with Netflix, wifi, a sweet gym down stairs, lovely back deck and gardens and if you're into music we have a nice little vinyl collection too.

We also have two lively border collies, one cat, one lorikeet and four chooks who need someone to hang out with them while we take our kiddo to visit family in Victoria, so this would suit someone who likes chilling with dogs and cats, and who likes eating eggs because our chooks give us plenty....as well as someone who doesn't mind watering the gardens.

If you're interested contact me and I'll provide more details!

Look forward to hearing from you

Trish

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge