Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 19 Sep 2019 - 24 Sep 2019
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (4), Cats (4), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (4), Farm Animals (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Central Coast - Rockhampton

Rebecca

We live on 27 acres with a few farm animals with an 8 min drive into the main street of Yeppoon and the beach.

Caring for our female Toy Poodle who doesn't think she is a dog is No. 1, she is the only dog inside and very precious and loves company. The other dogs and cats live outside. The animals only require being fed once a day in the afternoon.

We have a guest house to stay in or alternatively plenty of room to park your caravan or motorhome.

Reviews (1)
Rebecca & Luke were amazing people to sit for. Audrey was no trouble at all and the rest of the menagerie was really just water & feed. Their home & lands are magnificent and I was housed in a lovely cottage with all the mod con's. Yeppoon is only just over 6k away and has a wonderful array of shops and a fabulous beach front. Would thoroughly recommend them to future sitters.
 
LYNDA (Jul 2019 - 4 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge