Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Aug 2019 - 24 Aug 2019
  • 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City (Shopping, Sport, Quiet, Family)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Eastern Suburbs

Tanya

Looking for someone to look after our house and 2 Maltese dogs.

We are located just a 3 minute walk to the nearest train station and 5 minute drive to shops (with a corner store 2 streets down).

Must like animals as we have two friendly Maltese dogs.

Reviews (2)
Two gorgeous easy care lovable little dogs. The home is clean and comfortable. Home owners Tanya and Shane made us feel welcome with plenty of useful notes for a smooth sitting.
 
KAREN AND MICHELE (Feb 2019 - 3 days)
No rating My first house-sitting experience went fabulously thanks to this wonderful couple who were pleasant and treated me like family. Their home is clean, modern, beautiful and very well cared for. The two little dogs are adorable, so cute, easy to care for and even easier to love. The location was convenient - with lots of shops within 5 minutes drive/10 minutes walk, and the train station being 3 minutes drive/8 minutes walk from the house. I would rate the home, the owners and the two ... MORE
ANNA (Mar 2018 - 4 days)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge