Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 10 Sep 2019 - 18 Sep 2019
  • 1 week 1 day
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)

We need a house sitter

Tasmania - Hobart

Ambra

My partner and I are both going to be away for work (both full time musicians) and we are looking for a lovely person or couple (preferably elderly) that will live in our home and look after our pooches:) The house is surrounded by a nice garden with lots of new trees and flowers, which may need minimum care. You will stay in the guest room (picture). We have two lovely dogs, Chili (2 years old) is a miniature poodle and Pepper is a labradoodle pup (1 year old). They are both incredibly friendly, and love lots of cuddles, garden play time and time with humans:). They eat twice a day and get walked once in the neighborhood (compulsory). We live in a 4 bedroom old/new renovated house, clean and with a nice warm atmosphere, lots of wood features and fireplace as heater. We have lovely neighbors too that will be available if needed! Happy to give more details further. Cheers:)

Reviews (1)
Had a lovely stay at Ambra & Heaths home. Comfortable cottage with fireplace. 2 adorable dogs who love going for walks, fetching balls and we're well behaved.
 
ALLAN (Apr 2019 - 4 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge