Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 4 Dec 2019 - 28 Dec 2019
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

Tiana

We are a young family and have recently renovated our small 3 bedroom house. We have a new kitchen and bathroom, a driveway big enough to park a caravan and a fenced off backyard.

Our house is very much low maintenance to care for but we have a 2 year old English staffy named River who is our main concern.

River is an inside dog, she comes and goes as she pleases through a dog door. She loves to sunbathe, swim and go for walks. She is very much a part of our family and we have never left her for this long. She is very friendly and requires a lot of attention. She is very involved in our day to day family activities. We would like her to be walked daily.

We will be travelling to New Zealand in December for 3 weeks and am looking for a house sitter/s to maintain our home and be Rivers fur parents while we are away.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge