Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 20 Dec 2019 - 9 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • Minimal, Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Coastal, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Hunter Valley - West Lake Macquarie

Bec

Hi looking for a person/couple to house and pet sit over xmas & new years 2019/2020. My main priority is the welfare of my two dogs and cat. Please do NOT apply if you are not a big dog lover.
Bodhi is a 6 yr old Ridgeback x kelpie (25kgs), playful, loves his daily walk, cuddles on the couch and sleep ins.
Huey is a 5 yr old Ridgeback x French mastiff (40kgs), goofy, sooky boy who loves his brother Bodhi and will want to do whatever he's doing.
I also have a pretty nice house for you to stay in but that's just a bonus so long as you love dogs!
I am after someone who is going to be happy to commit to providing my boys company so they don't become anxious while I'm away. They will be fine if you are working during the day or going on day trips but they need to be fed morning and night and sleep in the house every night.
The cat is a legend.

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge