Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 18 Oct 2019 - 24 Oct 2019
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Cats (1)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Wifi, Garage/Carport, Pool, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Sydney - Lower North Shore

Saskia

Hello,
I am looking for a pet/unit sitter to look after my 11 year old Blue Russian X Persian cat, Tasha. She is long haired so if you are allergic it will be an issue as she malts. She is extremely friendly and loves people and peoples company. She is also used to me being away as i travel a lot for work. My apartment is in a secure block, with a private parking space and a 10-15 minute walk to bus or train stations. Although she is self sufficient she needs to be feed twice a day and is an indoor only cat and does not leave the apartment and thus enjoys human contact. My only requirements would be to keep her company, clean and feed plus maintain the general tidiness of the apartment and water my balcony and indoor plants. We need someone to do two sets of dates and would prefer the same person so Tasha is comfortable with the house sitter. Dates are in October and 19/12/19 until 4/1/20.

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge