Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Sep 2019 - 21 Sep 2019
  • 1 week 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South - South East

Marita

We are looking for someone to house sit our beautiful home on 1 acre, a 5 minute drive to Mt Gambier CBD. We have two Rottweilers who are the friendliest biggest sooks you will meet. Neither have an aggressive bone in their body. Asia is 3.5 years old and loves nothing more than lazing around on her bed all day. Kaya is 5 months old and beautiful natured. If shes not sleeping she is wanting to be cuddled. We have a large garden but only require our indoor plants to be watered once or twice.

Our home is 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 living rooms and cosy. We have an open fire and wall heating. A beautiful balcony overlooking our gardens is lovely for a morning coffee or afternoon wine. We have internet wifi you will have access to as well as a chromecast for the television. We also have foxtel.

September will still be cold-ish in Mount Gambier. Our area is great for walks. Attamurra Golf Club is on the doorstep. We are half hours drive to wine region, Coonawarra.

Our two pups are indoor / outdoor and sleep inside. They are fed twice a day. Asia requires a tablet on Fridays.

We have a vege patch you can help yourself to!

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge