Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 9 Nov 2019 - 16 Nov 2019
  • 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Fish (1), Birds (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest, River/Lake, Island (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Central Coast - Rockhampton

Jane

Hi all Richard and Jane here we are a married couple with a 4 bedroom house in a quiet leafy suburb of Gladstone we are looking for a house sitter for our pets and house
we have 3 dogs 2 healers one girl is Molly and the Boy is Gt they are both 16 years old and require feeding only they are healthy just to old for walks now, then there is Bella she is a lap dog and requires lots of attention also we have a Alexandrian male bird called Bossman he is very friendly and loves to interact with you then there is a pidgin he will be happy to have a free fly every day if you are happy to put him back in his house when he returns home or he is more than happy to stay in his house for the week
Look forward to hearing from you
Richard & Jane

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge