Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 Dec 2019 - 29 Dec 2019
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (5)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Western Victoria - Ballarat

Kirsty

We are looking for someone to look after our 5 cats and senior Border Collie dog. Ralph is an inside dog but has access to outside and also enjoys a walk.

The cats have a large enclosed part of the yard which they have access to come and go from the house. Be aware that cats do have litter trays inside but don't use them a lot as they prefer to go outside, so a quick scoop each day is all that's needed.

We have large home, 5 bedrooms, 1.2 km/15 minute walk to the main street in Maryborough, a quiet town in the Central Goldfields. There is undercover parking and a large maintenance free block.

We have Foxtel with the Sports package ;) and good NBN WiFi

Splashing a bit of water around on a few pot plants is all thats needed outside if it's hot.

Reviews (2)
Kirsty and Trevor made us feel most welcome, Ralph the dog and the five cats were easy to look after.
 
JOHN (Apr 2019 - 3 weeks)
Very nice family and very hospitable. Their cats and Dog were very well behaved and well trained. Everything was well organized and planned for quite a smooth pet sit. I would certainly give Kirsty, Trevor and the rest of their lovely family (including their Pets) the thumbs up and a five star rating as it was a pleasure to house/pet sit for them.
 
DENNIS (Dec 2018 - 1 week)
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge