Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Sep 2019 - 6 Oct 2019
  • 2 weeks 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Horses (5)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Cable TV, Dishwasher
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre

We need a house sitter

North Coast - Northern Rivers

Monika

Hi to all animal and country-lovers :-)! I am looking for a house/pet sitter for about 2 weeks from 18th Sept til 6th October. If you like the country life, you will enjoy my home on a hill with a lovely deck and gorgeous view at Theresa Creek. The house is on 14 acres set in a beautiful valley. The neighbors are very friendly and helpful and the next town (Casino)is a short, 20min drive on sealed road. I have 5 horses and a cat that need to be looked after and planning to take my 2 dogs with me. They all get fed twice a day and some cuddles :-). Please contact me if you are available, only reliable, honest people with experience with horses and dogs to reply, please. No smokers please. I'm looking forward to hear from you :-)!

Reviews (1)
No rating Monika was down to Earth and highly organised. We had a wonderful time exploring this part of the world. Monkia was helpful, trusting and genuine. The animals were well loved and we felt right at home.
JACINTA (Sep 2017 - 4 weeks)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge