Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 26 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
  • 2 weeks 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Fish (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Country, Bush/Forest (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

South Eastern Victoria - Gippsland

Pam

Hi I would like to find someone to live in our home @ Bunyip Vic Gippsland on an acre, we have a lovely home with a lovely establish garden, we need someone for the Xmas period dates as shown, which this is a regular period we are away each year, we have a caravan and travel overseas as well, we have 2 female Border Terriers, 1 cat & an aquarium, I would need someone to stay for the whole period and water some of the garden during the summer period,most of the garden has an excellent watering system so only on hot days some pots would need watering, we are self employed and work from home so our girls are used to some company during the day, if you think you can help us to house/dog sit our girls and look after our garden, our 4 bedroom home is air conditioned & we have Netflix & Foxtel, If your interested please don't hesitate to call I'm happy to answer any questions Pam

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge