Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Aug 2019 - 27 Aug 2019
  • 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Nature)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - South East

Rachael

We are heading away in August and are looking for someone to look after our little dog in our house. Sam is a lovely gentle dog (wire haired terrier) and loves company, walks around the nearby park and runs at the beach.

Our house has recently been renovated with a large kitchen and dining area, bifold doors onto a deck with bbq, separate lounge, new bathroom and is a two minute walk to local shops and a train station.

Reviews (2)
It was my absolute pleasure to care for darling Sam (a wire haired Terrier) in Rachael and Tim's very comfy and cosy home; I only wish the sit had been for longer. The location was fabulous; very central to everything and Rachael and Tim's communication ensured the sit flowed very smoothly from start to finish. Sam is an absolute delight to care for; very intelligent, well trained, snuggly and fun. Anyone who gets the opportunity to sit for Sam is very lucky and I hope to be able to assist ... MORE
 
LYN (May 2019 - 5 days)
We were delighted to be able to house sit for Tim and Rachael and to have the company of Sam. He was great fun to be with and quickly adopted us as his new best friends. This was a great location for us being close to Dad's nursing home. Thank you Tim and Rachael for trusting us to be your first house and pet sitters from Aussie House Sitters.
 
NOLA (Dec 2018 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge