Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 22 Jul 2019 - 26 Jul 2019
  • 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

Cassandra

Hi lovely house sitters! We are two big babies who live in Shepparton. Our home is clean & tidy, in a quiet, respectful neighbourhood.
Our mommy is a teacher and is going away for a few days on a school camp, so we are hoping to meet some new friends who will look after us in our own home. We love cuddles, treats and walks.
We live in a good sized house, suitable for up to 4 people. There are 3 bedrooms (beds in 2 rooms - 2 queen beds) Master bedroom has ensuite,
The main living area is open plan, into the kitchen and has a tv,
Fully functional kitchen with dishwasher.
Additional bathroom & toilet.
Evap cooling and heating.
Hot tub in secured back garden area.
We are two male large breed dogs, who are inside dogs in evening and overnight. We are very happy to be outside in the back garden during the day. We will require feeding in eve, short daily walk, treats and cuddles! It would be preferable to have a meet and greet with us prior to house-sitting, so that we can get to know and love you!

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge