Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 24 Jul 2019 - 11 Aug 2019
  • 2 weeks 4 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • No, Minimal, Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, Coastal, Country, Bush/Forest, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nightlife, Nature, Quiet, Conservative, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Tasmania - North West

Leanne

We live in a rural area 6 Kms from Devonport, a town of approx 25,000 people. We live opposite the sea and our house has beautiful sea views facing north. Whilst we live on a farm we employ men to work so there's no requirement in this area. We have a kelpie and jack russel which love a walk and we have a rag doll cat who is getting older and has decided he wants more company and to be inside more often. Our dogs are outside dogs and have kennels and coats they wear at night in winter. Our house has 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms. Theres a formal dining room plus an informal eating area off the kitchen. The kitchen is all electric with dishwasher etc. the lounge room has a wood heater with plenty of wood supplied. We would be grateful if the lawns were mowed and we have a ride on mower but this is not a Necessity. I would also like our dogs walked daily on the beach in front of our house. The walk is approx 6 kms return.
A car is a necessity.
Someone local would be ideal but anyone from anywhere would be welcome.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge