Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 27 Dec 2019 - 8 Feb 2020
  • 1 month 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1), Fish (4), Rabbits/Guinea Pigs (4), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (9)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Quiet, Family)
  • Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

Lisa

We are heading overseas for a family holiday and are seeking someone (or a couple or a family) to look after our animals and keep an eye on the house. You will have unlimited wifi, Netflix, Stan, as well as evaporative cooler and ceiling fans throughout the house. The cat is indoors only and two dogs live out the back but love to come have a sleep on the tiles on a hot day. The two friendly dogs (brown lab and mastiff-x) do need one good walk or two smaller walks a day. Chooks and rabbits/guinea pigs are straight forward to look after. We are a stone's throw from the local pool, netball courts, footy ovals, and playgrounds. Tatura is 20 minutes from Shepparton, 45 minutes from Echuca and 1 hour 10 from Bendigo. The garden will have a watering system set up and will only require the house sitter to make sure it is working OK. We are seeking someone who can commit to the whole period of time. Please note can start the housesitting on 24 Dec if that is preferred.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge