Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 2 Dec 2019 - 9 Jan 2020
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars

We need a house sitter

Central - Central Outback

Lauren

Looking for a dog lover to look after 2 medium to large very active dogs. Our four legged family members require feeding twice a day and may become unsettled at night time so prefer to sleep inside and be let out if need be. Walking is not essential however they do like to play fetch in the mornings or afternoons to use up some energy. They are relatively low maintenance dogs however can be quite boisterous.
The house has 2 Bedrooms free to use (1 king with TV & 1 double), Internet & aircon throughout, large modern kitchen. There is also room in the backyard for a motorhome if it is preferred.
Please note that it is particularly hot at this time of the year 35+ degrees most days and at times over 40 degrees however it is a dry heat not humid.
Clermont is a small country town that has plenty of pubs & cafes to eat at. The area is popular for the Theresa Creek Damn, Gold detecting, Saphire fossicking and a few other tourist areas.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge