Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Aug 2019 - 6 Sep 2019
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Quiet, Family, Conservative)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - North East

Geoff

2 beautiful good natured english staffies (Male 6 yrs old, participates in Lort Smith Pet Therapy program as a volunteer & Female, 12 months) requiring looking after. The dogs are well behaved, affectionate, easy on lead and used to company as I work from home.

Please note that applications with the ability to work from home or spend time at home with the dogs during the day ( & night) need apply as this house sit is not suitable for 9 - 5 working applicants.

Open plan, clean, modern unit with large balcony with security intercom access. The unit complex is within 50 meters from shops, cafes, shopping precinct in Templestowe, VIC and has direct public bus to the CBD (25 mins).

Looking for single or couple able to look after both dogs for these couple of weeks and further opportunities available during the year.

Reviews (1)
It was a pleasure to look after beautiful Staffies, Maca and Bella, in their very comfortable and very conveniently located unit in Lower Templestowe, while their owner, Geoff, went on an interstate trip. Geoff's unit is just across the road from great cafes and good shopping, with plenty of walk options available for the dogs. They are very well behaved on or off lead and it was great to enjoy daily walks with them in the neighbourhood, as well as on the nearby Yarra Trail or Ruffey Lake. ... MORE
 
MANDY (Mar 2019 - 1 week)
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge