Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 18 Aug 2019* - 22 Sep 2019* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2), Fish (9), Birds (4), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No
House & Location
  • House

We need a house sitter

South East & Central - Mid West

Sonya

Our home is 2 bedroom 1 bathroom with tv room and just about finished renovating floors and kitchen with final touches
Solar panels installed and 2 reverse cycle Aircons large shed at the back of the block and carport out the front
Our home is in town short walk from shopping we have IGA Betta electrical Newsagency post office and more
We have a garden fully reticulated although off over the winter months small lawned area that may need mowing.
2 dogs one old gent Seth chinese crested with hair and Millie cavoodle who loves everyone and her toys and ball
2 cats max black DMH and Birdie a Burmese with spunk
Have 4 cages of birds weiros and cocky's and one of pigeons
A fish pond out the back has koi and goldfish
Lots of chooks and one pen of silkies and one of mixed breeds
I work with the local vet and if any pets need care they ladies will be happy to help out
August and September is a great time to be in Wongan Hills if you are a wildflower buff with plenty of nature reserves to visit close to town
We have fabulous friends who always do our pets while away for short trips but feel it would be much better to have someone live in over this longer time
We would love to hear from you if you can house sit
Thanks Sonya



 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge