Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 6 Dec 2019 - 16 Jan 2020
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Conservative, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema

We need a house sitter

Central - Central Outback

Debbie

My husband and I live in Central West Queensland, Barcaldine. We are looking for someone to take care of our home and 2 dogs and a cat from Friday, 6 December until Thursday, 16 January 2020 while we go back to visit my family in South Africa. Please contact me if you would consider coming this way and discover our beautiful town Barcaldine and area over the Christmas Period. Perfect weather too.

Barcaldine is a very friendly town and very welcoming.

Happy to have your family visit over Christmas if you so wish, if they would like to see the Outback.

Reviews (1)
Great little town, great town pool. Lovely home, lovely pets and the owners were great to meet.
 
DIANNE (Dec 2018 - 4 weeks)
Di and Alan were fantastic sitters. Quick to respond. We felt very comfortable leaving our pets and house in their great care. They are welcome anytime hope we meet again. Thank you !!!!
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge