Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 26 May 2019 - 1 Jun 2019
  • 6 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Duplex
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Perth - Inner Western Suburbs

Freya

Hi house-sitters. I have a work conference interstate in May for 6 days, but before I go, I want to ensure my cat Jasmine (approx. 9) and puppy Poppy (6 months old) are both well cared for whilst I'm away.

Jasmine loves lots of pats and cuddles. She never hisses or scratches and is super friendly with everyone she meets. As she is an older lady, she sleeps for much of the day (preferably in the sun). She is very low maintenance.

Poppy is the newest addition to the family and is an adorable Cocker Spaniel who will be just shy of 6 months old by April. She is fully vaccinated and toilet trained, and I ask that you take her on one walk per day and give her lots of cuddles and attention, but also keep her on her best behaviour as she is still a puppy.

I live within 2kms from the beach, river and a lake, so plenty of outdoor fun to be had in Perth's beautiful weather! The duplex is modern, with a backyard and decking area, BBQ etc. Looking after Jasmine and Poppy are the priorities but it would be great if you could collect the mail.

If you're interested, please let me know! Non-smokers only, please.

Thanks,
Freya

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge