Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 28 May 2019 - 9 Jun 2019
  • 1 week 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City, River/Lake (Nightlife, Nature, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Perth - Inner Northern Suburbs

Rani

Hello,
I am seeking a house sitter for 10days to care for my cheeky & very friendly little cat Indi and house while I am away in Vietnam.
** EDIT ** there is a slight possibility of needing to care for my 6mth old young Vizsla dog Ada for a couple of days 27-28-29 May at the beginning of sit, and before her going to a her dog trainer/sitter on 30May. She's an inside dog, at night and when left alone.
As she's still a pup, a good girl but young so would need someone who won't leave her along for extended periods of time. Also they would need to be relatively active and confident and patient with young dogs. Walks are x 2 day. I would happily pay the right sitter for these days as it is a lot more to ask. **

(Without Ada) Very little will be required of the sitter except for hanging out, feeding and cleaning up after Indi, and possibly watering a few pot plants if it's dry.
It's a lovely old house classic to the area and located in a fantastic location, close to East Perth train station and easy walking distance to Swan River, East Perth, Mount Lawley/Highgate and Maylands.
There is NBN wifi, Apple TV, electric heaters as well as ceiling fans and ducted A/C (not that you'll need it in Winter).
It also has a lovely big yard front and backyard, front porch and back deck and lots of on street parking.

 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge