Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 25 May 2019 - 28 May 2019
  • 3 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (3), Reptiles (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Coastal, Country (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Geelong

Steph

We are looking for a sitter for our house in Ocean Grove for only 4 days. Our house is 3 bed 2 bath with large yard requiring no maintenance.

We want someone who is very clean and tidy and will leave our house in the same condition as you find it. It is also essential that our sitter LOVES animals as we have a few! We have a 4 year old Husky mix, 3 inside only cats aged between 4-6 years old and 2 turtles kept inside in a tank. All animals are in good health and are VERY important to us so we need someone who will give them the care and attention they need. The vet is only a 5 minute drive away and in case of emergency we have family/friends who are not far away!

Our house is walking distance to shops & ammenities.

If you think our house and pets are the right match for you, please get in touch as we would love to chat with you. Please note we will require our sitter to have a personal reference and a current Police check.

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge