Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 24 May 2019 - 26 May 2019
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No, Minimal
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Supermarket, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Shepparton & Central North

Janine

Sweet country town with 3 pubs and many coffee shops. Private balcony with stunning view across rolling hills. Large modern house, open plan kitchen living, 2 bathrooms, plenty of wifi. We need 1 burmese cat fed and loved and one aging blue heeler dog, fed and loved. No dog walking required because our girl is just too old. The cat is an inside - outside cat, but we do not have a cat door, so you are required to be here daily to let her in and out, and she needs to be inside at night.
Lovely large 3 bedroom house in quiet Yea. Walking distance to shops. Beautiful back verandah with stunning view across hills

Reviews (3)
Janine &Adam are great communicators, very easy going people. We love their pets and very clean, cosy family house. Great experience. Don't hesitate if you are invited.
 
TATIANA (Apr 2019 - 3 days)
We had a very enjoyable time at Janine's home in Yea. The house was spotless, the pets adorable (especially the cat) and there were very clear instructions left for us to follow. Yea is a great centre for cycling on the Great Victorian Rail Trail and coffee shops. We highly recommend.
 
HEATHER (Mar 2019 - 3 days)
No rating My house sit for Janine and Adam was absolutely lovely up in the small town of Yea. Because of the distance at the time Janine and I locked the house sit in without even meeting. We were both very confident. Janine and Adam were off to get married so things were hectic for them. On arriving I was made to feel very welcome in their home and all requirements made very clear. I wish them all the best in their married life and would house sit again for them in a heart beat. Lovely ... MORE
STEPHANIE (Nov 2018 - 1 week 6 days)
 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge