Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 29 May 2019 - 3 Jun 2019
  • 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (3)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
House & Location
  • Unit
  • Garage/Carport, Heater
  • Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Cinema, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Bayside

Chloe

Hello!

I would love you to consider staying at my place and spending time with my three loving dogs. The dogs are Bazza (black & white), Sundae (caramel) & Toto (black).

I live in an apartment with two bedrooms, one bathroom and one carport. Southland Shopping Centre is nearby (which has a train station), Cheltenham train station is also nearby. I am away with work.

I am looking for a single person or couple who adore dogs and are happy to look after my three chihuahuas whilst I am away working. Preferably, I am looking for someone who is at home for a good portion of the day as they are companion animals aka semi-retired or retired or someone who works from home.

The dogs prefer to be inside and near you (sitting on their mat or on your lap). The dogs are toilet trained.

I am happy to cover these household bills during your stay... water, electricity (there is no gas).

There is a Queen bed for you with linen. There is a designated carport space for you to use.

There is a large wrap-around courtyard with greenery. Perfect for those who enjoy outdoor space!

If you have a very small pet/s which are contained (aka fish, lizards, rabbit, mice etc...). I am happy for them to come with you.

(Note: The apartment is fully furnished (but, no washing machine and no wifi and limited heating in lounge room). The photos are from the agent's listing of the property before I leased the apartment)

I would prefer to see references with contacts especially references where you have looked after dogs.

There are more dates coming up in the future including:

Mid June (probably 4 - 9 days TBC)

Thank you for considering staying at my place with my dogs : )

 
Travel Rent Free

Travel on a shoestring

House sitting is a fun, immersive way to experience this magnificent country - without paying a cent for accommodation!

Feefo badge