Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 3 Jul 2019 - 7 Aug 2019
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Fish (1), Birds (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • House
  • Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - North & North East Suburbs

Heidi

I am looking for a dog sitter for my older Cavoodle for the dates above.

We have a comfortable smoke free house and live very close to a conservation park if you like walking, also shops and the bus. No internet available.

We would prefer an experienced dog sitter familiar with positive reinforcement training, and caring for older dogs with multiple health issues. Duties would be look after dog, feed dog, hug dog, occasional short walks ( she has a bit of arthritis and a heart condition), weekly grooming including a bath, monitor for ear infections. Sitter will be required to transport her to the local vet for a regular appointment once during the sit, and if required at any other time. Daisy is more comfortable with female company, so a female house sitter would be preferred.

A bit of pot plant watering is also required.


Please note that Daisy is not comfortable around other dogs or children

i look forward to hearing from you

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge