Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 23 Oct 2019 - 20 Nov 2019
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater
  • Suburban (Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Parks

We need a house sitter

Canberra - Belconnen

Breanna

Hey all!
I am going overseas for a month and am looking for a wonderful person to look after my dog and cat (My bestfriends!) in my two bedroom townhouse in Melba.
My cat is currently a kitten but will be 1 once October rolls around. He is very cute, a bit ratty but loves a cuddle at night. His name is Archie from Accounting :)
My dog Hugo will be 8 and is the cutest dog in the world. He is a mix between border collie, dingo and other random things. . He loves him some fetch, pats and sleeps. He doesn't like other dogs but loves Archie and all humans. He would also love a daily walk.
The house has a little yard, a big TV, computer, all of the streaming services and NBN. It is around the corner from the local shops (Including a few restaurants) and is a 30 second walk from the bus stop.

I also require sitting from approximately December 20 - January 10 (exact dates TBC) if anyone is available then, or for both dates that would be fabulous!

I would love to hear from you :)

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge