Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 31 May 2019 - 2 Jun 2019
  • 2 days
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Suburban, Coastal (Shopping, Quiet)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Live Music, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Melbourne - Mornington Peninsula

Dan

Hi. I'm looking for a housesitter to look after Henry (16yo corgi cross) while I'm away for the weekend.

I go away every second weekend (more or less), so if you'd be available/interested in staying regularly or semi-regularly, that would be ideal. But if you're only available for one weekend, that's fine, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

It's a nice house centrally located in Frankston, very close to the train station (5 mins walk) large shopping centre (5 mins), Long Island beach (10 mins), and very handy to both Chisholm TAFE (30 sec ) and Monash Peninsula Campus (10 min). It has good internet and a pretty reasonable home theatre setup.

There's a spare room, so if you needed to extend your stay before/after the weekend, that would generally be fine.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge