Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 30 May 2019 - 2 Jul 2019
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Farm Animals (5)
  • No, Minimal, Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Country (Shopping, Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks, Beach

We need a house sitter

South Western - South West

Danique

We are looking for house sitters to look after our farm house.

2 x English staffies who will need to be fed twice a day. The dogs must also be kept separated which is easily done and will be explained when you are here. 5 pet lambs who need to be given grain a couple of times a week and chickens who's water needs to be filled up when empty

We have a small veggie garden that needs to be watered daily and a few plants in the front yard that retic doesnt reach that need to be watered.

For the rest we just ask you respect our home and leave it as you find it.

The house is beautiful and has a beautiful view and is super peaceful and serene! We consider ourselves so lucky to live in such a beautiful place and hope to find people who will enjoy it as much as we do.

Reviews (1)
Danique ' s place was well organised for us and everything we needed was in place. The 2 staffies, each in it's own right, had warm personalities, loved attention and looked for companionship. It did become a concentrated effort though, to keep them separated, yet still give time to each one individually. We were in a peaceful relaxed farm setting, we met the most amazing people and will always have very fond memories of our house sit there.
 
PAULINE (Jan 2019 - 2 weeks 6 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge