Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Dates
  • 20 May 2019 - 30 Jul 2019
  • 2 months 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (3)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No
House & Location
  • Farm House
  • Internet, Wifi, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Heater
  • Country, Bush/Forest (Nature, Quiet, Family, Historical)
  • Trains/Trams, Supermarket, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks

We need a house sitter

Northern Victoria - Macedon Ranges

Jade

We are in urgent need of a reliable, hands on, animal loving lerson/couple/family who would love to live on 40 acres just outside of Kyneton Victoria.
We are going o/s with our kids and our sitter fell through. The property has an older style, Italian built home that is warmed by a toasty fire place all winter. We have heaps of wood but there is no ducted heating. There is no real care of the 40 acres needed, just pets - no farm animals.
Must have references. Close to the Kyneton township, public transport and lovely bush and riding tracks. Walking dog daily would be required. Non smokers only please. General picking up mail, some gardening but not much unless keen too. 2 bedroom hme + 1 bedroom detached from main house.
We would prefer someone with no pets as our animals are rescue animals and we prefer it if they stay relaxed in their own space.
3 dams, kids kayaks and lots of space to explore.

 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge