Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

JOIN NOW to enable contact


  • 7 Jun 2019* - 19 Jun 2019* (*Approx)
  • 1 week 5 days
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Garage/Carport, Dishwasher
  • Country (Nature, Quiet)

We need a house sitter

Tasmania - Hobart


My partner and I are both going to be away and we need a lovely person or couple (preferably elderly) that will live in our home and look after our pooches:) The house is surrounded by a nice garden with lots of new trees and flowers, which will need watering every third day or so. You will stay in the guest room (picture). We have two lovely dogs, Chili (2 years old) is a miniature poodle and Pepper is a labradoodle pup (10 months old). They are both incredibly friendly, and love lots of cuddles, garden play time and time with humans:). They eat twice a day and get walked once in the neighborhood. We live in a 4 bedroom old/new renovated house, clean and with a nice warm atmosphere, lots of wood features and fireplace as heater. We have lovely neighbors too that will be available if needed! Happy to give more details further. Cheers:)

Reviews (1)
Had a lovely stay at Ambra & Heaths home. Comfortable cottage with fireplace. 2 adorable dogs who love going for walks, fetching balls and we're well behaved.
ALLAN (Apr 2019 - 4 days)
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge