Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to enable contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Dates
  • 3 Jul 2019 - 2 Aug 2019
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1), Fish (5)
  • No
Sit Features
  • No
  • Outside only
House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • City (Shopping)
  • Trains/Trams, Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - Southern Suburbs

Heidi

We are looking for a person or a couple to look after our house and our pets while we are away on a vacation.
Our family consists of a dog, cat and five fish who are relatively easy going.
Our dog loves being around people but is also able to be on his own for extended periods of time during the day.
He is obedient and toilet trained but does need a lot of love, affection and walks.
Our cat likes to be able to come and go from the house as she pleases, but also enjoys company of people, particularly for cuddle time.
The fish just need to be fed once a day and a water change once per week (will provide instructions on water changing requirements)
Our home has plenty of space and good amenities (eg. wifi, foxtel, netflix) and is very close to nearby shopping complexes and good restaurants in McLaren vale.

 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge